DOWNLOAD: Cassper Nyovest – Thuto (Album Tracklist)


Ahead of the official release of Cassper Nyovest’s third studio album Thuto, the Family Tree boss has released the track list for the album.

Thuto consists of 16 track album with Tito Mboweni being named as the weakest song on the album by Abuti Fill-Up. The album sees collaborations from Tshego, Nadia Nakai, Tsepo Tshola, Ricky Rick and Goapele.

Check out the Lit tracklist below

Related posts

Leave a Comment